2012 Corporate Social Responsibility Highlights

CSR contacts

CSR-Contacts-header-img

On behalf of my colleagues around the world, we appreciate your interest in Bank of America’s Corporate Social Responsibility work. We want to hear from you — so give us a call or send an email. You can reach me at anne.m.finucane@bankofamerica.com, or you can reach any of my colleagues through the contact information below.

Thank you,

Anne Finucane’ signature

Anne Finucane
Global Strategy and Marketing Officer

Andrew Plepler
Global Corporate Social Responsibility
and Consumer Policy Executive
+1.980.386.9127
andrew.plepler@bankofamerica.com

T.J. Crawford
Communications Executive
+1.646.855.3301
tj.crawford@bankofamerica.com

Rena DeSisto
Global Arts & Culture and
International Corporate
Social Responsibility Executive
+1.646.556.1691
rena.m.desisto@bankofamerica.com

Dan Letendre
Managing Director,
Community Development Financial Institutions
+1.212.236.8049
dan.letendre@bankofamerica.com

Alex Liftman
Global Environmental Executive
+1.617.434.7330
alexandra.liftman@bankofamerica.com

Paul Scanlon
Asia Pacific Head of Global Marketing
and Corporate Affairs
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
+852.2536.3323
paul.scanlon@baml.com

Andrea Sullivan
CSR Regional Executive
Europe and Emerging Markets
(ex-Asia)
+44.(0)207.996.3544
andrea.sullivan@baml.com

Kerry Sullivan
President,
Bank of America Charitable Foundation
+1.617.434.4846
kerry.h.sullivan@bankofamerica.com

Ken Wade
Community Affairs Executive
+1.202.442.7590
kenneth.d.wade@bankofamerica.com

Previous

Communicating our impact

Top of Page

Next

Downloads